Best in Beauty 2014: In A New Home

Hello! I missed you all. I’ve been on hiatus for a bit but now I’m back…but in a new home. Beauty friends, I’d like to redirect you to my new, “all-encompassing” blog (meaning, I’m trying to integrate all my online lives and stop being bipolar already haha).  It isn’t an all-beauty blog, I hope you don’t mind, but there will definitely still be a lot of beauty posts! I’m starting my beauty-related posts with this one: Beauty Favorites of 2014. I hope to see you there! Also, just in case you were wondering: I have still been reading your posts, I miss you all! 🙂 Happy new year! 🙂

Love,

W

2 thoughts on “Best in Beauty 2014: In A New Home

  1. Ive been following * saving your blog as a book mark* for two years now! and recently just started blogging as well… when are you going to start blogging again =[ your squarespace no longer works =[

Leave a Reply

