February Favorites!

DSCN4392Not a ton this month, but I really, really, absolutely love these products this month! My new found addiction: long-wearing eye cream shadows in the form of Mac Pro Longwear Paint Pot in Perky, and Maybelline’s Color Tattoo in Bad to the Bronze. I’m also still very much smitten with Milani’s Liquid Eye Liner Pencil in Brown, which I really think you should try–this has been weekend music festival-tested and approved. Another music festival tested and approved product: 3CE Jumbo Lip Crayon in Popping P, a beautiful, creamy and long-wearing orchid shade. This cold month has also tested my skin well, and this 3CE Nursing Cream has remedied that issue very well. I absolutely love that stuff. Oh, and this month I’ve rekindled my affair with Fresh’s Sugar Lychee scent, which beautifully dances in between being sweet and fresh.

DSCN4394

DSCN4395

Also, the other day, I finally got to see Her at the movies, and I fell in love. It’s one of the most beautiful movies I’ve seen–it made me laugh, it made me cry, it made me sad, it made me happy and think, really think about where I am right now.  Anyway, if you haven’t seen it, please do. It’s in my top ten, for sure. 🙂

p.s. Check out the soundtrack, too, which has been on constant repeat in my playlist.

What favorites has February brought you?

Leave a Reply

