Oh yeah, I got other new stuff, too.

DW-DSCN4209

DW-DSCN4214Lookie at this cute little detangler brush I got from Forever21! It’s probably a dupe for those Tangle Teasers–I haven’t tried those, though!

DW-DSCN4221I got the Lash King Mascara from Majolica Majorca (which is CF but is owned by Shiseido) because well, it was on sale, and because all the mascaras I had are expired. I’m not in love with it yet, after using it a couple of times.

DW-DSCN4232Because I love my Nyx Black Label Lipstick in Natural so much, I decided to go get another one–this one is a shade called Heiress, which is a pinker version of Natural. Nyx is vegan and cruelty-free.

DW-DSCN4249Now I have sinned big-time.  I finally gave in and got the Maybelline Color Tattoo in Bad to the Bronze. These are now finally available here and I told myself I was only going to swatch it and I did and I couldn’t resist not buying it. I am so in love with it though! I’m glad this is the only shade I was drawn to! Maybelline is fo shiz not cruelty-free. 😦

I don’t have a photo of Morocco Argan Hair Masque with Caviar Essence which I tried once and it was pretty ok, not mind blowing or anything, just standard stuff. I’m into anything with Argan Oil anyway. It does feel like oatmeal on my hair.

 

 

 

20 thoughts on “Oh yeah, I got other new stuff, too.

      • Whuuut?!? Didn’t expect that it’s from Watson’s ha! It looks indie kasi hahahah medyo addict lang ako with oil anything lately I’m gonna heck this out nga even if you find it so-so palang :))) thaaaaaanks!!!

      • Haha ang rami nilang new stuff lately na mukhang indie! 🙂 Haha I hope it works well on you! I want to try it again, hopefully better na! (I’ve been having a dry hair season at the moment e)

      • Hihihi, I used it na last night but can’t tell if it had an effect since I overdosed in Argan oil. I’m using organix Argan oil shampoo and conditioner. I used the mask after and left it for 20 minutes then applied Argan oil serum. Hahahah! My hair is more softer today. Leo how do you use it hot pala?

      • Yehesss, overload talaga! I got various organix shampoo and conditioner from the states kasi cheap lang. I finished the Moroccan oil variant and I saw improvement in my hair’s texture. I have very brittle hair kasi, super ugly hair! After using that, the strands are much stronger and smoother. Makes my hair feel fresh also all day not oily even on day 2. The conditioner is easy to rinse off unlike others that take forever. I’m not really not into hair stuff before but after being lectured by my hairdresser hahaha I had to pay attention more. And I’m looking at “greener” options and so far I like organix’s stuff! Got a hair spray for summer, dry body oil and I looooove them! Feeling ko you’ll like it too! Human nature shampoo makes my hair super dry kasi. Parang it strips off the oil. :/

      • Oo as much as I want to super human nature, their shampoo and conditioner just does nothing for me, if anything it makes my hair drier too! Haha i think i need to pay attention to my hair narin nga e! hahahaa thanks for letting me in on how organix is for you! 🙂

  1. Omg that detangler brush is so adorable!! I have a Tangle Teezer and it works pretty well on my thick straight hair. I just don’t like that it gets dirty easily. I prefer the design of yours though it looks so cute huhu. How much is the F21 detangler brush? 🙂

Leave a comment