Extra good vibes to you.

DW-DSCN2658

I’m in an extra good mood; I spent a lovely time at The Farm at San Benito over the weekend with the manfriend and his sister’s family, plus a new family member! Friends, meet Pinkerton, my new baby potbellied pig!

DW-DSCN2676

Here’s what  I brought with me to that trip.

DW-DSCN2805Actually, I didn’t wear makeup at all, I don’t even know why I brought this. But still, let me enumerate: Stila Convertible Color in Lilium, Tony Moly Dear Me Cotton Pact, Aromateria’s Midori Perfume Stick (this one I used), Lucas Papaw Ointment (I used this one on my elbows and lips at night), Collection Concealer, Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain in Honey, Artdeco Hydra Lip Stick, Nyx Cream Blush in Bronze Goddess, Milea’s Coco Bee Tattoo Balm (which I used, and maybe I should do a review on–this is a local organic brand!), Nyx Jumbo Eye Pencil in Iced Mocha.  Also, I switched makeup bags! I’m using a lovely compact one that I got from one of my favorite local stores now called L’Indochine, which is in SM Aura.

DW-DSCN2809In my toiletry bag:  a recycled Leyende bottle now with my favorite honey body wash that I get from Japan Home (it smells accurately of honey! And for only Php88 for a big bottle)), Avene Thermal Water mist, Green Cross Family Protect Insect Repellant (I swear this works much better than Off! ever will), a travel bottle filled with Etude House Pore Freshner, Yadah Oh My Sunblock, toothbrush + toothpaste somewhere in there, Argan Oil, J&J Cooling Body Lotion, Etude House CC Cream in Glow, some hand sanitizer, oh and deodorant.

I really, really, really enjoyed my stay at The Farm–everything was vegan and I could definitely get used to having so many options in the menu! If you haven’t been, try booking at least a day tour of the place!

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Extra good vibes to you.

  1. Pingback: Review: Yadah Oh My Sunblock | dandelion whiskers

Leave a Reply

