Blueberry goodness

DW-DSCN1805I think I’ve mentioned this little baby a couple of times before in monthly favorites posts, and this time I want to highlight it again.  This is Tony Moly’s Mini Berry Lip Balm in 02 Blueberry, only Php348.

DW-DSCN1811I know a lot of people aren’t partial to lip products in pots but I am. I don’t know why, but I just seem to love the feel of it. It smells really good, it smells of blueberry obviously and gives a decent tint that is sort of true to the color of the product you see above. It’s not the most moisturizing balm, it won’t heal your cracked lips or anything, but it feels comfortable on my lips and is sweet and I like it a lot.

Have you tried this? Thoughts?

p.s. Please don’t mind the paint-stained fingers.

2 thoughts on “Blueberry goodness

  1. Haha the paint stained fingers make it even more artsy really. 😀 Nice pictures. Looks like a lovely product. The color and texture reminds me of the Rosebud Salve. Really I don’t think anything moisturizes quite as well as a medical lip balm. But at least this stuff looks cute and has a tint right. 😛

Leave a Reply

