A look I’m loving right now: The Redefined Smoky Eye

I think I’ve gone overboard on lip product craziness the past few months that it feels refreshing to focus on eye looks this time.  One of my long-time girl crushes is on the lovely Karla Deras, and she did a collaboration on makeup looks with Nordstrom. I’ve been so inspired by this one look she did with them!

karla_slide2You know you’ll be seeing me around with this look (or variants of it).  To check out the step-by-step process, click here.

4 thoughts on “A look I’m loving right now: The Redefined Smoky Eye

Leave a Reply

