HG: Meet my new love!

DW-DSCN1760I’ve read/watched so many good reviews about this little baby and of course, always wanted to know if it was worth the hype. IT IS. I finally got to go to SM Aura the other day and omigod, the beauty section of their department good is lovely! (There are stand alone NYX counters, people!) It was weird that Collection Cosmetics weren’t at the beauty section of the department store though, but at Watson’s which is in the lower ground floor, I believe. It only came in two shades, light and medium. I got medium.

DSCN1764Oh holy grail! It is very creamy, very blendable, and a very good all around concealer! I’ve used it to cover up my undereye discolorations and pimple scars–it does a very good job of covering those! If you saw my last post, I used this for my birthday dinner look and it did a mighty good job of covering the pimple I had on my cheek. Oh, and also, it feels veryyy light. Honestly, I’ve never felt this way about a concealer before.

DSCN1765I guess there’s nothing else to say except that I love this.Β 

Php 299 at Watson’s SM Aura.

2 thoughts on “HG: Meet my new love!

Leave a Reply

