The Bali Hangover

DSCN1325

Hello lovelies, I’m back from Bali and, as with most tropical vacations, I am quite hungover. Bali smells like frangipani and champaca incense–from the morning you wake up to the moment you fall asleep. I never thought I’d long for that smell–I wish I bought incense, come to think of it.

I’ve been perusing two style bloggers who were just in Bali, and loving every bit of their posts about their stay.  I’ve also been absorbing all these posts on Bali style, and with that, here’s a quick roundup of their Bali-style related links for you:

If you want to check out my take on the trip though, I’ve posted musings on the first day of the trip here.

Leave a Reply

