I’m sort of really into: Laneige x Sanna Annuka

So I was browsing through Kkochi Pida when I stumbled onto this and just about half screamed, half giggled.

Photo from Kkochi Pida

Sanna Annukka is perhaps one of my favorite designer/printmakers out there–I love her take on Scandinavian folk art. Anyway, I haven’t heard much from her (not that she emails me to catch up at all–I just used to really stalk her blog a lot) in a bit and this update, from the makeup world nonetheless, is a pleasant surprise! I am also happy this collaboration is with Laneige, which just recently turned cruelty-free! I don’t think if it’s available here in the PH though, nor do I have any info on where it has been released or if it hasn’t been released yet. If you know, please let me know? Pretty please? 🙂  Sigh, this collection, apparently is a Spring 2012 (2012! Huhu) release according to makeupstash. Aww man. I wonder if they still have it though. If you know, please let me know? 🙂

In the meantime, I drool.

 

4 thoughts on “I’m sort of really into: Laneige x Sanna Annuka

Leave a Reply

