WILLT: quick, before I’m out the door!

Photo on 3-22-13 at 4.07 PM #2

It’s a really gloomy but hot summer day today (dear weather, please decide if you either want to be really sunny and hot or rainy and cold, never the same thing in one afternoon please!) so I decided to be really vibrant, at least, lip-wise.

What I have on: Cetaphil daily facial moisturizer, Laura Mercier Oil-free Primer, Missha Perfect Concealer, Maybelline Master Brows in Taupe, Benefit Dallas (applied with the Elf stippling brush, which I’ll talk about soon), L’Oreal Lucent Magique Pen,  Flormar 014 eyeshadow (only on the inner corners of my eyes, though I don’t think it is visible on the photo), Estee Lauder Sumptuous Extreme Mascara in 01 Extreme Black, and Mac Lady Danger.

Ta-ta!

p.s. I hate that my face always looks lighter than my body in Photobooth photos huhuhu. Sorry about that. Must. Get. Nice. Camera.

4 thoughts on “WILLT: quick, before I’m out the door!

Leave a Reply

