Art in the Park

Hello, here’s another non-makeup related post yet again, but I want to invite all of you to Art in the Park this Saturday! I’ll be part of the Aimless Booth (C2).  AIP will run from 2pm til midnight only this Saturday at the Jaime Velasquez Park, Salcedo Village, Makati.

Here’s a map of the park grounds, and I personally can’t wait to go around and check out all the other stuff available!

I’ve been busy with printing and packaging my stuff the past few days (the reason why I haven’t been posting as much). Here are a couple of the postcards and prints I’ll be selling on Saturday:

Chos are half-meant,yes. Hahaha

Also, I’ll be selling stuff from my new baby that I call Radioactive Mushrooms in the Forest. These are scarves made with love! 🙂 All the photos in the scarves are photos I took from some of my travels, some from other parts of Asia, but mostly from the Philippines. 🙂 The first collection is called Wanderlust. I just put up a blog for the Radioactive Mushrooms here, too.

These scarves are limited edition, so I hope you get one (or two). 🙂 In any case, if you’re in the area, I would love to meet you! 🙂 -W

7 thoughts on “Art in the Park

  1. So cute! I especially love the scarves. 🙂 Such a cool concept! I hope I get to go this Saturday, though. So many interesting booths! 🙂 Oh and good luck to you and your booth. I hope you update us how it goes for you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

