A wee baby haul!

image

Let this post also be an announcement that yes, if you were anything like me at all, hunting for the Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain in Honey for the past few months to my disavail, it is NOW AVAILABLE! At least at SM Makati it is. I just about squealed when I saw this shade in stock.

I also got a Marionnaud No. 8 Pointed eyeshadow brush and a new purple blending sponge for only Php300! I spotted it in Cinderella, amongst all places, because it turns out they had Missha, Baviphat and Snoe stalls in that crazy little place. I was about to get a Baviphat BB cream but decided against it because I am pretty tan right now and no shade seemed to fit me right and then beside it was a new brand, Pro Tools or something to that effect, and they sold brushes and concealers and other generic makeup tools. Parian brush cleaners too!

So anyway, if you’re in the area, check those out. 🙂

6 thoughts on “A wee baby haul!

Leave a Reply

