A garden wedding tomorrow.

It’s such a cozy, rainy today that I’m a bit worried about my friend’s garden wedding tomorrow. I hope it doesn’t rain on us!

Anyway, I’m part of the bridal entourage, as a FLOWER GIRL! πŸ™‚ Haha fun times! The bride requested that we all play up our eyes for our makeup and of course I’m very excited about this. I wanted to play with false eyelashes but I’ve never done it on myself before and the wedding is tomorrow, so I decided against it.Β  The whole wedding revolves around a bohemian/Indian theme and so, here are some looks I’ve been eyeing on Pinterest:

A smokey golden eye look.

Your standard smokey eye, something I’ve never done before. Hmm.

Eyelashes and black eyeliner.

I’m new with this whole eyeshadow thing, haha, so wish me luck! πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “A garden wedding tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

