HKNY!

So I’m pretty excited to spend New Year’s in Hong Kong; I leave on Saturday. I’m excited to wear cold weather clothes, too–I haven’t worn these in a long time. And I long for cold weather.

I’m also excited about the makeup I’ll see there. Hello, sasa!

I’ve been reading up on a couple of highly recommended Asian makeup and skincare brands and products, and here are a couple I’m curious about.

Baviphat Sugar Girl Collagen BB & Primer Set

Cyber Colors Eye Makeup Remover

Fairy Drops Volume Burst Mascara

Candy Doll Makeup Base SPF30

My Beauty Diary Orange Blossom & White Lotus Moisturizing Mist

Biore Watery Cleansing Oil

Holika Holika things in general

Too Cool for School! I’m in love with their packaging but I don’t really know if their products are any good.

I’m going to try to stay away from brands that I can find here in the Philippines (although I do realize we have Fairy Drops in The Beauty Bar) like Etude House, The Face Shop, Tony Moly, Laneige…

Are there any Asian makeup/skincare products you’ve always been curious about? Let me know! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

