Hoooome for Christmas!

Holiday greetings from La Union! It’s going to be my first time spending Christmas here, where I grew up, actually.  The family and I usually spend Christmas in Manila and travel back to the province for New Year.  I guess this marks a whole new year of good changes? I hope so! 🙂 I wanted to do a list of what I brought with me for this trip, but because I was on a rush packing, I brought almost everything! Haha. I’m pretty stoked to be with my family again though. 🙂 My beautifying ritual for this vacation: eating home-cooked meals, hanging out with my 95 year old grandma, walking around the city, surf tomorrow! Sometimes all you’ll really ever need are sunshine, the ocean and laughter. 🙂

 

Have a merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

